UFC 

How to Watch UFC 249: Ferguson vs Gaethje Live Stream | Live Fight Card, Main Card, Live Odds, Stats, Venue.

Are you READY to watch UFC 249 live stream online from anywhere in the world? This article will help you to watch Ferguson vs Gaethje live fight online without tv with any devices.

Former UFC interim champion Tony Ferguson will defend against Justin Gaethje on May 9, 2020.

Tony Ferguson meets former 155-pound world boxing champion Justin Gaathe in the UFC 249 main event, originally scheduled for May 9 in Florida. UFC lightweight interim champion. The UFC has not released the battlefield.

Ferguson was initially scheduled to meet with light secretary Khabib Nurmagomedov on April 18, but due to restrictions associated with the global coronavirus pandemic, Nurmagomedov was unable to fly out of Russia. Gaethje entered as a late replacement for Nurmagomedov. The game on April 18 was canceled, and the battle between Ferguson and Gaethje was moved to the game on May 9.

Ferguson currently has a winning streak of 12 games on the UFC team. He and Nurmagomedov win for the longest UFC record in a row. Ferguson’s last fight was in June 2019, when he defeated TKO victory Donald Cerrone at the end of the second round.

Gaethje is currently in a three-game winning streak. In these games, he has the first round of victory. His last battle took place in September 2019, when he stopped Cerrone at 4:18 in the first bar.

UFC 249: Tony Ferguson vs Justin Gaethje

Image result for watch online now pic logo

Event UFC 249
Main Card Ferguson vs Gaethje
Date Saturday, 9 May 2020
Venu Jacksonville, Florida
Live Watch Here , (PPV), ESPN2, Fight Pass

UFC 249 Fight Card

On Friday, UFC president Dana White announced the plans for UFC 249 to be held at the VyStar Arena in Jacksonville, Florida.

The main card will be set based on pay-per-view, and the entire preliminary card will be broadcast live on ESPN, and the Florida Boxing Commission will oversee the event.

Patrick Cunningham, executive director of the Florida Boxing Commission, said: “The Florida Commission and the Department of Business and Professional Regulation are constantly coordinating with the Ultimate Fighting Championships (UFC) in search of UFC delivery to Florida for the upcoming Event Choice.” Statement.

Main Event:

  • Tony Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje (interim lightweight title fight)

Co-Main Event:

  • Henry Cejudo vs. Dominick Cruz (bantamweight title fight)
  • Francis Ngannou vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
  • Jeremy Stephens vs. Calvin Kattar
  • Greg Hardy vs. Yorgan De Castro

Prelims:

  • Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone vs. Anthony Pettis
  • Fabricio Werdum vs. Aleksei Oleinik
  • Carla Esparza vs. Michelle Waterson
  • Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Uriah Hall

Early Prelims:

  • Vicente Luque vs. Niko Price
  • Bryce Mitchell vs. Charles Rosa
  • Ryan Spann vs. Sam Alvey

UFC 249 Time

After many dramas and jeopardize, UFC able to set the confirm date of UFC 249, It will be starting on Saturday 9th May 2020. Early prelims will start at  6:30 pm, Prelims start at 8 pm and the main card will be starting after 10 pm. (ET Time). After begin canceled on 18th April, UFC still manages this fight to get approval from Florida athletic commission and they are going to set this event without fans’ attendance. Here is some other county time for UFC 249 Event. We just put the main card time with the county local time.

When is UFC 249 – Time by Country

  • United State time: 10.00 pm (9 May)
  • UK time: 4.00 am (10 May)
  • Australia time: 2.00 pm AET (10 May)
  • UAE time: 8.00 am (10 May)
  • India time: 9.30 am (10 May)
  • New Zealand time: 4.00 pm (10 May)
  • Ireland time: 5.00 am (10 May)
  • Russia time: 7.00 am (10 May)
  • Japan Time: 1.00 pm (10 May)

How to Watch UFC 249: Ferguson vs Gaethje Live Stream

That pretty much exciting that still any fight happening in this lockdown! Living outside of the USA doesn’t matter to watch UFC 249 online which we can ensure. After some time all the fighting fans can enjoy the UFC 249 Ferguson vs Gaethje live via various Ways.

UFC 249 Main card will be live broadcast and coverage on ESPN+ and UFC Network PPV within the USA. Prelims and Early On ESPN, ESPN Apps. Also, we are going to show you a lot of other ways to watch UFC 249 online from anywhere. Watch Now

Related posts

Leave a Comment