UEFA Football LiveSOCCER 

Barcelona vs Bayern Munich live stream | Kickoff time, how to watch Champions League online

WELCOME TO THE ESTÁDIO DA LUZ!!! The beautiful home of Benfica is the site of the Champions League Finals 2020, the tournament that will decide this season’s European champion. We’re at the quarterfinal stage, and tonight we have a giant game with a place in the semi-final at stake as Barcelona face Bayern Munich. Bayern are the favorites but Barça have Messi, and this should be incredible. And you are more than welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. LET’S LIVE BLOG!!!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)

Image result for watch online now pic logo

MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2019-20 Champions League Quarterfinals

Date/Time: Friday, August 14, 2020, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India)

Venue: Estádio da Luz, Lisbon, Portugal

Referee: Damir Skomina (SVN)

UEFA Football Live


HOW TO WATCH, STREAM CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

How to watch on TV: CBSSN, TUDN (USA), BT Sport 1 (UK), Canal+ Sport 1, SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), DAZN (Canada), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA! Watch Now

Related posts

Leave a Comment